Term Dates

2019

Term 3:Wednesday 24 July – Wednesday 25 September
Term 4:Wednesday 16 October – Wednesday 11 December

Full School Calendar

Term Dates 2020

Term 1:Wednesday 5 February – Wednesday 8 April
Good Friday 10 April
Easter Monday 13 April
Term 2: Wednesday 29 April – Wednesday 1 July
Queen’s Birthday Monday 8 June
Term 3: Wednesday 22 July – Wednesday 23 September
Term 4: Wednesday 14 October – Wednesday 9 December